When you subscribe to the Teacher Trove or the Mini Trove on a monthly basis, you'll be recharged every month on the 11th.
Cancel at least 1 business day before the 11th to avoid being recharged.
Cancel on or after the 11th, and the last box you'll receive is next month's box. If you cancel after the 11th and don't want the next box, email us for a refund.
If you don't like the box at all and want to return the whole thing for a refund, email us for a return shipping label. Once we receive all products in original condition, we will process a full refund.